Änderungsjournal
Letzte Änderung: 05.12.22 10:23
Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender Sven Beier Tel.: 07135 / 8968327 sven.beier@skv-brackenheim.de
2. Vorsitzender Markus Roth Tel.: 07135 / 16913 markus.roth@skv-brackenheim.de
Schriftführerin Marion Albrecht marionalbrecht31@gmail.com
1. Kassier Peter Schneider Tel.: 07135 / 6972
1. Sportwart Helmut Muth Tel.: 07135 / 4113 helmut.muth@gmx.de
weitere Ausschussmitglieder
Damensportwartin Jasmin Dehn jasmin.dehn@gmx.de
2. Sportwart Nico Dehn nicodehn99@googlemail.com
2. Kassier Andreas Roth andreas.roth@skv-brackenheim.de
1. Jugendleiter Stefan Teichfischer Tel.: 01512 / 3554426 teichistefan@gmail.com
2. Jugendleiterin Andrea Maurer mauandrea@aol.com
Pressewartin Petra Teichfischer petra.teichfischer@email.de